ca4c

VOP Vision Builders weekend and Family Reunion Concert

In Christian Contests, CHRISTIAN TV, Concert on May 8, 2009 at 2:01 pm

View a weekend of special Voice of Prophecy programs May 8-9 LIVE on The Adventist Channel! The schedule is as follows:

May 8:
Vespers– ————-6 p.m. PDT………….9 p.m. EDT

May 9:
Worship Service———8 a.m. PDT…………..11 a.m. EDT
Sabbath School———10 a.m. PDT…………..1 p.m. EDT
Worship Service———11 a.m. PDT…………..2 p.m. EDT
Special Pressentation—–3 p.m. PDT…………….6 p.m. EDT
Concert—————6 p.m. PDT…………….9 p.m. EDT

Watch the upcoming Vision Builder weekend on TAC. Go to www.theadventistchannel.org for complete details and to re-tweet this exciting event!!

The Adventist Channel Reps

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: