ca4c

Please vote for me!

In CONTEMPORARY CHRISTIAN, Worship Music on April 24, 2009 at 10:05 pm

Hi, friends!

Thank you all for your continued support. This morning I was in the North Carolina News & Observer paper for the Sunday Star contest. I have been chosen as a finalist for the best performance of a religious song in the state for my song, “Have Faith.” Anyone will be allowed to vote no more than (2) two times a day every day up until May 14th. If you vote more than 2 times per email address, it will be thrown out. I need your support because I am running against some large groups and that makes getting votes harder for an individual performer. So please go vote as much as you can and spread the word. Here is the link: http://share.triangle.com/star2009

Please know how much I appreciate each and every one of you!

Love,
Elizabeth South Reps

Leave a Reply

