ca4c

Opportunity Knocks!

In CHRISTIAN ROCK, Classifieds(Musician Jobs), Contests, Gospel Music on April 20, 2009 at 6:44 pm

MUSICIAN NEEDED!!!

I’m the frontman of a very fast death/power/ thrash Christian metal band and I’m looking for a bassist. Located in Des Moines Iowa. Send me a message if interested. Ages 18-23 for certain reasons

Reydemetal Reps
reydemetal@yahoo.com


The Search For The Best Church Choir In America

The Search For the Best Church Choir in America has just begun. Choirs this your chance to show everyone in America that you are the best, blessed and above the rest when it comes to praising GOD through song! Now If you are interested in this Contest then click here! Don’t Delay! Enter Today!


Help!

I’m currently in the early stages of putting together a website. Its basicly a resume: Click HereAre there any web developers out there with any advice tips? Graphic Designers who may have a few pointers?Everybody else, please give me your two cents. If your currently promoting an artist, please send me some singles. I’ll air them on my show. If I feel led, I’ll even try to get in an interview. Remember, Music must clearly represent Christ, otherwise it will not be aired. The world has money and talent, but what the world needs is CHRIST!

Stay Cool
Be Blessed
-seth aka sonshyne-

Leave a Reply

