ca4c

Your 5 Most Requested Easter Songs!

In Christian Radio, CHRISTIAN RAP, Easter Music on April 9, 2009 at 7:39 pm

You asked ..and I found them and posted them…..it took forever to find and upload…but I did, lol. Its been over 30 years of recording (Yikes, has it been that long ???) but here they are…relive the fun and excitement…For me it is fun sitting back like I was in the audience and just enjoying it, like many of you have. Back then I was always so focused on doing it right and not listening…untill now. So we can relive it together. I hope it inspires you….they were really different..lol.

…But, they worked…in an Italian “Jersey Boy” sort of way..ha… Have fun

Carman Reps
Carman

Leave a Reply

