ca4c

Eowyn Newz!

In Christian Radio, CHRISTIAN ROCK, Uncategorized on April 3, 2009 at 5:14 pm

Hey Hey! 🙂 Hope you guys are doing well. I’ve definitely missed blogging on here like I used to. For those of you who know me personally, I’m a talker…so not talking enough can really get me down.
🙂 I wanted to remind you guys that tonight C ME DANCE hits Theaters. I heard it’s playing right up the road from me at the big Carmike Thoroughbred 20…so for those of you who live in the Nashville area…definitely tell your youth groups and support this film! Read my previous blog for more info.

Also, after posting some new pictures I had many of you ask if I’m back in the music biz…well…all I have to say is God is moving. We now realize some of the reasons why God had to bring us home for awhile and we are very excited how He is beginning to stir things up again. We are still not sure of how all the pieces will fit together, but we are excited about the possibilities. I’ll just leave it at that for now! Just be praying for God’s direction for us and know for your own lives that God is faithful to complete the work He began.
🙂 Thank you guys for your continuous love and support! Praying that God shows himself strong to you this week and that the doors that have been shut for you will open! 🙂

Love ya,
Eowyn Reps

Leave a Reply

