ca4c

ISRAEL HOUGHTON’S NEW CD WILL BE RELEASED TOMORROW!!!

In Christian Radio, CHRISTIAN RAP, GOSPEL, Uncategorized, Worship Music on March 23, 2009 at 4:53 pm

Just Wanna' Say on iTunes!

ANTICIPATION….

On the eve of releasing my first solo recording in over a decade, I am truly nervous! I never get nervous. But I am. Strange. There is a sense of giving birth a bit.
Except I’ve been feeling these contractions since like September!!!! So much to say, all of which has been captured very well, I have no regrets or apologies about this record. I love everything about it. I mean…. I guess I could tell you that I wish I wouldve added that acoustic guitar part in the second chorus of I RECEIVE, and that I wish I would’be shouted out tobyMac’s name before his entrance on YOU FOUND ME. I kinda wish we could’ve put OTHERS on the actual physical record and not just iTunes etc etc etc. But truthfully; I’ve never been happier and more pleased to present my work ever!!!
Songwise, sonically, musically, lyrically, I am happy. I hope you are too

The Israel Houghton Team

Leave a Reply

